You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD's Notorious 20% APR, Tailored For More Effective Adoption?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I have claimed the interest on my savings, all in place running smoothly my eyes are now set on dumping more HBD into saving as the days progresses, life gets better by the day.
Mission to eradicated poverty activated!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hahaha mission to eradicate poverty indeed I think, the prospect of even compounding HBD is exciting, the numbers can be flattering believe me. Let's see how much you can compound before the end of the year

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's see how much you can compound before the end of the year

Yes bro, it feels good to be working with numbers and experiencing growth, this is none existence in the real world.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta