You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Identical Pumps in the space of 4 months. Coincidence? OR who cares?!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Interesting observation on Hive there bro, it is good that Hive can make a such movement with the entire market down.

Now let's talk Splinterlands, how have you accumulated over 50 chests so far? My seasonal target is 50 and is just about 30 now. Here is where the student humbles himself to the master. Teach me, bro, teach me!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I don’t see how it’s good at all. It doesn’t hold and that looks bad after a while.

If you are referring to Hive doesn't hold, is there any cryptocurrency that's is stable? Even our fiat currency isn't stable unless I misunderstood your comment I don't what's bad about the recent Hive price movement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Much better than most and that’s a good thing. More experienced traders will love these swings because they are mostly predictable and can be used to increase one’s holdings. $0.4 has been a solid floor for more approximately 4 months if I’m correct.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2C5FCB4D413F432C9961A9BB0A2C812F.jpeg

Interesting to see it’s different from yours 🤔, you know I just got back into the game, so I’m still figuring out the rewards. Could it be based on my collection power? Or something else?

The guys in gold level aren’t playing, I’ve been beaten mercilessly

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

61? this is no joke bro, how is your ECR doing are you depleting it below 50%? I stay above 65%. Your accumulation is supper impressive bro

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta