You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Hive Without Power: The Importance Of Showing Up No Matter What

in LeoFinance2 years ago

So far, Hive is a central part of my life, something I am truly grateful for.

Likewise Task, am very grateful for Hive being part of my life.

So as I sit here at the public library, which has power but no Internet, connected through a hotspot on my phone that is being charged for the first time in 2 days, I am able to Hive.

That is the will to keep going, it is great that you are able to go on despite current situation in Florida, I watched a video clip of the disaster on Twitter, it looked disastrous. I hope things gets back to normal for you and the people of Florida soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Fortunately, I am on the other coast so I have that going for me. Still a bitch without power.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta