Sort:  

I'm not as sure of it but, as they say, "you have to die for something"? 🤣

Good morning @amico - do you mean you die "for" or "from" a !BEER ? 😉

🏊 Even if I can swim, could I drown in this sea of !BEER ? LOL

Oh no, you could never drown in this !BEER - it is virtual and you can dive in it like a bird flies in the sky 😁

But tell me: 🤔 is !ENGAGE 30 appropriate for your nice and pleasant engagement? 🙄 Or is it too much? (Please, help me understand how to suitably calibrate the use of the bot... thanks!)

Well, I believe I'm the wrong person to ask, but I think somewhere between 20 and 30 should be appropriate for rewarding engagement. To be honest, I often forget about this token and my preferred reward is !BEER which I give with almost all of my comments and replies 😉

OK, hearty thanks for promptly letting me comprehend it.

I love !BEER too but I just discovered a token with considerable intrinsic value, receiving 1000 $LIT... should you find out it too? 🤑


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @amico, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you very much @amico 😄

You are most welcome, @johannpiber! 😆


Hey @amico, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @amico 😊

It's raining beer like there's no tomorrow, ahahahahhh! 🍻

As long as the brewery brews !BEER we don't need to worry 😊

LOL!
I propose @detlev for president! 😎😜


Hey @amico, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @amico, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.