Sort: Β 

Hahaha, JJ is most welcome to pass me Hannes, as he has also been a great number 1 in the past.
I have enough work to keep things steady and anyone that passes my steady work rate will deserve to pass me. So there is no competition lol.

Btw, I know that you are here, but not on the list hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

It's good that you know I am here, Zac ☺️

Right, everyone who is on top of the list, deserves it, so do you, but I am really curious on next week's results 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh yeah an Austrian mountain goat can hide behind many rocks lol.

Next week will look after itself my friend and I have really no stresses about it.

Cheers and thanks!

Haha, well hiding from curious tourists is one of the things Austrian mountain goats do best πŸ˜‰

Right, it shouldn't become stress - always have fun πŸ˜€


Cheers and !BEER

Well said and yeah, as you know we also move about like shadows lol.

Exactly, Asher told me that Galen an Jay have 15+ titles between them, so I am small fry lol.

Cheers and thanks!

It takes only 15+ weeks to have the same πŸ˜‰
Have a great day Zac β˜€οΈ


Cheers and !BEER

15 weeks on top you can do Hannes, but I will never be in that league lol.

Hope that your hike later will turn out well my friend.

Cheers and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !