Sort: Β 

My pleasure Sir @johannpiber and keep an eye on your mail box, as I will send you my official invoice hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

Invoices go directly into the spam folder and will automatically be deleted after 1 minute. But if you title the e-mail like "You won 1 Million Dollars in the Nigerian Lottery" it will be in my inbox πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, and I presume that you will send them the $1000 registration and bank transfer fees???
To collect your 1 Million Dollars of course.

And if you ever see it, I will give you another million dollars, at the same fee of course hahaha.

Stay well my friend.

Cheers and thanks!

Haha, just pay me the million and keep the fee 😁


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, no, no, no and no. You have to pay the the fee first and I can guarantee that you will never hear from me again hahaha. I will change my contact details and send you "congratulations you have won a million" from a different site hahaha. Maybe you will send me another fee lol.
This is how they work the scams my friend.

Cheers and thanks!

Right, and it's unbelievable, but they still find people who pay for these and similar scams.


Cheers and !BEER

Good day Sir @johannpiber,

Sadly there are so many naive people and I have also read about an old guy that managed to get in touch with them. They told him that they will get back to him and few days later asked him to send more money, as they had some or another problem with the transferring of the 1 million.
Luckily then the old guy picked up that it's a scam, but of course he didn't get his money back.

Such is life my friend and there's a snake in every bush!

Cheers and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @johannpiber


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.