You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Well done to the top lot and everybody else on the EL list.

I see that Lady @dswigle is the head "honcho", or should that be "honchonette" this week ❀️

@creativemary @jllufer @johannpiber and eveyone else in the top 20, well done.
We also hope to see many others also moving up to join the party.

Ash, hope that you will enjoy the holiday!

Well done and you deserve it Lady Denise.

Sort: Β 

Head honchonette, I like it :)

Thank you @papilloncharity, I am enjoying the sunshine and break from the norm a lot, enjoy your Sunday.

Well you should indeed be looking forward to a great week ahead Ash.

We are sitting in the middle of two great storms here.
The one rips up trees, roofs and homes and the other given the name of Covid infests 500 people per hour, every hour.
Such is life my friend!

Dear me, tough times at present over there. I hope things will improve soon enough and you and yours keep safe.

Yeah, thank you, but no worry, as we are used to struggling and I thank God for shaping us in all of the trials and tribulations my friend!

Thank you very much @papilloncharity πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER

My pleasure Sir @johannpiber and keep an eye on your mail box, as I will send you my official invoice hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

Invoices go directly into the spam folder and will automatically be deleted after 1 minute. But if you title the e-mail like "You won 1 Million Dollars in the Nigerian Lottery" it will be in my inbox πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, and I presume that you will send them the $1000 registration and bank transfer fees???
To collect your 1 Million Dollars of course.

And if you ever see it, I will give you another million dollars, at the same fee of course hahaha.

Stay well my friend.

Cheers and thanks!

Haha, just pay me the million and keep the fee 😁


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, no, no, no and no. You have to pay the the fee first and I can guarantee that you will never hear from me again hahaha. I will change my contact details and send you "congratulations you have won a million" from a different site hahaha. Maybe you will send me another fee lol.
This is how they work the scams my friend.

Cheers and thanks!

Right, and it's unbelievable, but they still find people who pay for these and similar scams.


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @johannpiber


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.