You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

Good morning J-Ryze,

it's not luck when you're in the top 20 of the EL, it's a lot of engagement, well done πŸ‘

You're most welcome and I hope you're having a great week 🌞

PS: that's why I post photos, because no one reads what I write 🀣


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort: Β 

Well thank you! I deeply appreciate it :)

I just spent an entire week writing and illustrating my post for today, and now that it's done, I'll be back to engaging more often on Hive.

And I'm very much looking forward to your next photo! Thanks again for the sponsor, pizza, beer, comment, and just being generally awesome! πŸ™

Your comment has come right in time, I just wanted to log off when it appeared 😁

Engagement with the EL has helped me a lot and to become a member of the League was one of the best decisions I have made. You will see that more and more people will read your stuff πŸ˜‰

I hope to make a new post this weekend, but I have got a lot of other things to do ... a hike tomorrow and a motorbike trip at the weekend, but I have my camera with me, of course and there will be a post too πŸ˜ƒ

Have one more !BEER and a !PIZZA - cheers πŸ˜ƒ


!invest_vote

Yay! I love good timing! To be honest I'm not really sure what I'm doing with EL, I just joined cuz @abh1234 made it look fun and positive.

And hikes & biking & photography are all wonderful, delightful parts of life, do each as it calls you. (Same with posting, lol)

And I feel so well cared for with all this beer and pizza, thanks! :D :D :D πŸ™

The EL takes some time till you will notice that it's worth, you will see, and it's great fun to aim for the number one 😁

I am on my hike and on a mountain, weather is great but cold. I don't mind though πŸ˜‰

Hope you are having a great week too 🌞


!ENGAGE 30
!BEER and !PIZZA - nice πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I believe you, and I'm excited to see it!

Sounds like a lovely trip. Reminds me to get outdoors also, thank you. :)

Wishing you the same! πŸ™

P.S. Yay! More pizza & beer!

I didn't take a lot photos, there was no nice sunset and the sunrise was not photogenic neither. But I had a great time almost alone on the mountain and always recommend going outdoors, but if possible not where I go, because I prefer the silence of nature 😁
... and as always ...


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

All good, it's important to follow your instincts and not to force photos if they're not calling you, so good job, I'd say. The main thing is you enjoyed your time.

And yes, I'll keep that in mind, and have a similar approach :) πŸ™

(P.S. Yay, thanks as always for pizza & beer!)

Connect

Trade


@ryzeonline! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thanks so much!


Hey @ryzeonline, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

πŸ™

Connect

Trade


@ryzeonline! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

πŸ™

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

😁 πŸ€— πŸ™


Hey @ryzeonline, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you!

Connect

Trade


@ryzeonline! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

πŸ˜πŸ™

Appreciated!

πŸ™

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thanks so much! πŸ™ Vielen Dank! πŸ™


Hey @ryzeonline, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Connect

Trade


@ryzeonline! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza