Wow the wLEO pool has almost $260k USD in it!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

All of the sudden, wLEO is gaining some serious liquidity

Unfortunately for me, I was not able to jump in on the liquidity provider band wagon.

I didn't have the funds available to get enough ether to match my LEO.

Not that I am holding a ton of LEO, I just don't have much capital available for crypto at the moment.

The neat thing is that I was thinking $100k was going to be a good goal, but it looks like we may 3x that!

image.png

(Source:https://uniswap.info/home)

The price has been slowly grinding higher as well.

Last I checked it was $.18 on uniswap.

It's only $.16 on hive-engine though, perhaps I should try to get a few more on there!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It’s pretty awesome to see us crush that $100k goal in the first few hours like it was nothing. Now we’re well on our way to $300k and beyond.

@nealmcspadden posted an interesting video about arbitraging the HE -> uniswap exchanges. It’s a cool strategy for picking up more ETH or LEO (depending on which direction you arbitrage)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was looking at that, but the ether fees quickly eat into any gains that I could make. I need a bigger spread or more liquidity on HE.