#MyLEOGoals - Simple!

in LeoFinance13 days ago

I'm writing tonight's blog post laid up in my bed....

Looks like I got some kind of flu and haven't been able to do much of anything all day. Actually, that's not true...I slept a lot lol

And that sucks for me because these times of the week, I'm usually fired up on a few fronts. One that a new week is beginning, but also I usually get out of the house and go on my weekly hike with my dog.

Today though, I couldn't even get out of bed...And the poor pup laid beside me the entire day looking at me, waitying to get out of the house. Sorry girl, not this week!

However, it's allowing me to throw the laptop on literally...My lap! And bang out this week's #MyLEOgoals post. And like I mentioned last week, I've found my new darling in the ecosystem!

That's the diesel pools for $HIVE and $LEO

And once again, my lack of knowledge when it comes to technical stuff has allowed me to stay in my comfort zone and invest here on chain...That's a blessing and a curse folks lol

Am I missing out on some big opportunties elsewhere?

Absolutely! I just dont have the time or desire these days to learn anything new when it comes to crypto. I'm beat guys, it's been over a decade that I've been in this so now going forward...I like simple!

And it doesn't get any simpler than the diesel pools for $LEO

Let's take a look at see how I did this week...

150,000 LEO Power

These totals are a little deceiving. Because I'm powering down both $LEO and $HIVE right now and doing a few 'gynastics' with it.

First, I'm taking a big chunk of the Hive I'm getting and converting it into $HBD Time to take advantage of that 20% going forward. PLus, it's pretty much liquid. If I need it for a house downpayment etc, it's right there. I don't need to wait 13 weeks for my funds.

But also, I'm doing this...

Like I mentioned, I'm putting the $LEO anxd liquid $HIVE I'm getting into the diesel pool to add some liquidity. Now let's be honest, this isn't making me rich. I'm generating about 13 cents a day from this but what's more important to me is that....I'm helping the LEO eco system!

I think lol

Honestly, I have no idea if it helps or not, cause apparently the darling of the platform is MAYA. But alas, read up and see where I stand lol

But hey, here's something positive this week...

This is pretty cool because I was reallllly busy last week. So that's always a good thing and going forward it's obvious, curation is where I'm going to be earning more.

Overall, a good week and I hope you guys crush it on the platform!!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Get better soon. No fun being stuck in bed sick. !BBH !PIZZA

@dkidfit, sorry! You need more $BBH to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 BBH balance.

More $BBH is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@dkidfit, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Yeah it sucks but could always be worse!

I intend to use Leodex.io soon and I also want to help with liquidity.

I still don't know which pool I should invest in, but the important thing is to be able to contribute to the Leo ecosystem.

I wish you a good recovery. Being sick is not fun.

Yeah I just have no desire to learn a new blockchain and mess with new wallets. I like my little Hive bubble lol

I hope you get better soon. It sucks to hear that you are powering down, but I do think that having some liquid funds does help. At least the HBD is faster to take out when compared to Hive.

I just powered up for 6 years. Time to be liquid. And take advantage of the HBD.

Congrats on that 150k LEO goal!

Thank ya!

Sorry about the flu you’re currently having
I still wish you goodluck with your goals and I hope you don’t power down too much😀

On the mend, getting better now!

It sounds like you're engaging in liquidity provision and supporting the ecosystem, which is commendable. Curation seems like a promising avenue for earning, especially if you're busy elsewhere. Keep up the positive momentum!

Yeah not sure how much it's gonna help, but hopefully it does.

Good job! Hope you're feeling better soon!

I hope you recover soon.

Thank ya kindly, on the mend for sure!

!BBH

@jongolson! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @coyotelation. (1/5)

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Get better ASAP, glad to read something from you again. It has been a while but then again I was not so active either