You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Down?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It's a mess.

I don't use Steemit anymore, but I still post to Appics....Or at least try to. And it's like 50/50 chance that my posts get uploaded...

Forget about trying to upvote or comment...That's even worse...Sad really, glad I made the decision on day 1 to move to HIVE.

Sort:  

I wonder how long some of the apps that hung in with Steem will remain.

APPICS was a wonderful concept yet they cannot be happy about what is taking place.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yeah they have to see the writing on the wall for sure. But they got that hefty delegation but you are right...They must be thinking to move away somehow..

I'm glad I never got into Appics. I only started posting again on Steem a week ago and it honestly is a burden, but one I feel I should carry to shift funds from steem to hive chain as much as I can for a while.