You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-28 08:28

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Man.....

This has been a rough time for me when it comes to being on Threads.

Downtime, work, lots of driving....But I trust you guys are crushing it!!

Bull market soooooon??? Green candles!!!!

Sort:  

$BTC is crushing a milestone after a milestone today!!! To bad $HIVE isn't following, (yet.)

I wish uswe reach $0.40 HIVE soon.

Hey Jon, Good to see you. It is just not the same without you.

Hope everything is going well for you.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@jongolson! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (7/50)

@jongolson! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I have my red cape ready, waiting for the bull to appear.

I haven't been on much either before yesterday. Trying to make up for lost time.
But we all know that isn't really possible.

👋 Hello Jongo, been a while. I have missed the spice and the vibe you and Taskmaster bring to the Leo Live show.

Stay strong. You got this. We are doing as much as we can.