You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-25 18:39

in LeoFinancelast year

LOVE the new trending highlight on the 'Articles' of the new UI

My new goal, be trending every day lol

Sort:  

hahaha that’s our everyday goal😂 keep going man

Absolutely!

even for later with the next motivational actions i think we’re all gonna keep threading to the infinity

Just have to squeeze my article in there and I'd be happier lol Great little features improving the feel of everything overall.

Right? Nothing huge but just the feel and the look, adds a lot to the experience.

Wow, that is great and nice feature there we got, I would try my best possible to also trend maybe once in a while. congrats to the team for such a great update.

Small things, start to add up!

Yeah, sure

yeah, i love that

So cool...And look at who is the top trending too! lol

people should stay away from that weirdo.

So much update in just barely five days that I was away, I'm proud of the team, they are doing an amazing job.

Let's keep having fun threading! 🥰

#threads247

It's truly remarkable what is being built here

Yeah, it is 🥰.

Lol now your everyday goal is everyone's daily goal too, I loved wonder how it will contain all the contents lol