You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Leo "Twitter" Is Going To Raise Hive To New Heights

in LeoFinance3 years ago

In one month of strongly marketing on Twitter my account, online precense, and finances have improved quite well. I can't imagine what we can do when the app goes live. Microblogging is a great tool to broaden the space, attract more users and investors and even lead fan bases to more content. As for engaging. I have managed to meet more Hive and Leo brothers on Twitter than Hive and Leo itself; that pretty much says it all. Good to see you Sensei!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I can't imagine what we can do when the app goes live.

I can and it makes me dizzy. LOL

It is going to be huge and I mean this in all sincerity. The market is so big and it is primed for something like this. To get 400 active users per day is not a lot once the word starts to spread.

Do not forget, if one comes on board, he or she will likely tell a friend or two.

It is poised for massive growth.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is going to be huge and I mean this in all sincerity. The market is so big and it is primed for something like this. To get 400 active users per day is not a lot once the word starts to spread.

I'm hoping growth will be slow and steady like a trickle. If it's a deluge then who know's if Hive will be able to handle it. The LightningDB helps but I think there's a point where the actions queue gets overwhelmed with a backlog of transactions to be posted to the Hive blockchain. That would be a good problem to have though as it would mean the microblogging had gone viral. But honestly, a slow and steady trickle is better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

According to blocktrades, the optimizing they did allows the blockchain to handle 10x the max traffic it had before. Since we are a drop in the transactions compared to the max, I dont think it is a problem.

The bigger issue will be the resource credits and accounts. That could run low quickly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta