You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Challenge - Your first post on Leo Finance | 500 USD for grabs!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Excellent initiative, give the opportunity and encourage new lions like me to make their first publication.

I have read several publications of this community and there are some very good ones, finance, cryptocurrencies, economics, all these topics are quite extensive and it is good to encourage more people to enter to strengthen this great community. Congratulations LeoFinance

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Are you already an active user? You can also post about these several topics! And the community will welcome you.

I'm starting on the platform and I have several gaming post, but this world of finance also attracts me, here's the link to see my publication of new lion

https://leofinance.io/@joseal2020/eng-spa-web3-the-future-of-the-internet-web3-el-futuro-del-internet

Opportunities are limitless on leofinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta