You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: So Many Ways To Earn

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Pretty cool! Bet me hive worth you quitting your work for in as much as you're reading to keep building.

In this arena, the major part of the process is sticking around and keep building

This statement do keep me focus man, it does serve as a catalyst to boost up my focus and trust in #hive

The massive way at which you can earn on hive as really make it different from all cryptocurrency out there. I call #hive a life changer

Thanks for detailing all

Sort:  

Not sure it is the best idea to quit a job immediately but there is the potential for many to earn a living off this ecosystem.

As more is built, it only enhances the potential.

Haha 😀,that might be true for someone like you or another

I made my findings before concluding on that, i was able to see what the top curator is earning on monthly basis

I have always been a teacher who earn $23 on monthly basis, after stealing away my time and draining away alot of my ATP

Whats bad venturing into staking your money as (hp) to earn massively on weekly basis