You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Brave Ad Reminder] - Want to help LeoFinance & boost token price? Follow this guide and earn a LEO upvote in less than 5 minutes.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's great to always have to do anything to make Leo ad revenue realisable since it's keeping the platform going. I'm not using brave though.

But here my ad blocker isn't enabled.

Screenshot_2020-10-22-13-44-11-832_com.android.chrome.jpg

Sort:  

Brave is highly recommended, if you're not using it you're missing out free money. Literally.

Take an upvote Jose, if you write another comment later with a brave screenshot I'll be increasing the value of my vote.

Have a nice day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know how to use Brave. And how can I make the free money from Brave? If you know a quality video that can explain it, or if you have the time to explain to me, I will really appreciate it. Thanks and Cheers!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta