You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUTGOING Votes & The Power Of ENGAGEMENT And Initiative 10.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Brilliant, my! Well I'm not surprised I made it to those two screenshot. I think curation, manual curation can take time because then you'll have to consume a content or a comment to adjudicate value to it and that's where I think taskmaster and onealfa cuts it. The time they've put in collectively has been huge and I'm even trying to do the same as well.

Sort:  

Indeed. Writing comments isn't as easy as it sounds, as it actually means that you have to consume the content you're about to comment on. Otherwise it would look misplaced and you'll end up with zero chances of being rewarded for your efforts, as we reward people manually. It's awesome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta