Sort:  

Actually, every Ponzi scheme or MLM structure that comes out. They'll only tell you to bring two people, and the tow peple will bring two... etc.. But the truth is that you need that 100k people to actually get to the ladder. Impossible

Omo two people wey go lead to another two people. It's a pyramid scheme that hardly ends at the end everyone go finally

Exactly... I had someone who was willing to buy multiple slots to ensure that we win this thing. Na when I discover say, before you get to win the reward of level 4, you must have about 2,000+ people under you. Imagine getting to level 7

That's a lot of sacrifice Sha, ahh Omo we've been hustling for quite a long time though

The struggle is real ooo. But, the aim is to explore every legit means, not illegal.

I remember when i got scammed more than $1k for a gig I got from Fiverr. I made mistake to take the gig off fiverr, and wrote articles like crase person

I got gigs on Fiverr too, after all the stress, the people no gree pay person. They might use your work, but they won't pay you on Fiverr

sorry, mine was Freelancer.com, I no know how I dey misjoinjoin things like this.

It was freelancer.com but the gig was done outside of freelancer.

But it is well... we go make that money wella

This was in 2017, that time I was completing my final project and preparing for my defense, also I was still doing this gig because of the money.

It was a gig of $10 per 500 word article. And i had to produce 6 - 8 in 1 or 2 days

It kept on compounding, and the person said she'll pay weekly. Everyweek so so excuses blaming me for not having international account.

I was due to receive $750 per week, and it happened for a month without receiving a dime

750 kpa, Jesus Christ.. that's really huge if you ask me.

Baba, I mean in one week oooo

And I did it for 4 weeks (1 month), so we are talking about around $3,000 in 2017. Chai... I don suffer no be small.

At some points, the pressure was on me because of my final year stress, so I outsourced it to some people also. Na so the lady talk say she no do again because I dey disturb am with payment questions.

I wan crase, aswear!

It was bad