Sort:  

hahaha

Yes, you know say Ponzi dey sweet those days. During the time of MMM and the rest, omo, I benefitted a lot from those smaller ones like Claritta. At some point,e be like say the system fold in my favour.Over 30 people sent me 1,500

Na you be the real Robinhood. I spent 3k in Claritas and only made back my 3k the thing too pain me

oh, yes... 3k... lol i mix the 1,500 with another one.

Omo, e shock me ooo aswear.

Na me be the original Robinhood... lol, any other one na counterfeit

Mhen, it was just like say God answer my prayers. Although I didn't know that it was the system folding. In fact, I did Father Christmas to people and told them to register with the money I gave them. lol

Hahaha Omo, I think this is why someone we need more better projects, so that the mindset of people fit actually change you know.

Yes, that is certainly true.

We need more genuine projects, because the genuine projects will counter the scam ones, and give people hope. But, people may think it is the usual scam, so it needs to stand the test of time.

Well, I think our lives go firstly change before some people go believe, but by then, it might be too late for them

That's just the sad truth. We will try the little we can, bring in those who believe, and we'll keep pushing and moving sumall sumall!

But it was with the Millions Money and Authoetherbot that I understood the Ponzi psychology, because I tried to do all calculations in order to win it, then I discovered that it is unwinnable, unless you invite like 100,000 people or more

100,000 people, they don know say, una no fit achieve am. I never really knew any Crypto project except spin and win BTC

Actually, every Ponzi scheme or MLM structure that comes out. They'll only tell you to bring two people, and the tow peple will bring two... etc.. But the truth is that you need that 100k people to actually get to the ladder. Impossible

Omo two people wey go lead to another two people. It's a pyramid scheme that hardly ends at the end everyone go finally

Exactly... I had someone who was willing to buy multiple slots to ensure that we win this thing. Na when I discover say, before you get to win the reward of level 4, you must have about 2,000+ people under you. Imagine getting to level 7

That's a lot of sacrifice Sha, ahh Omo we've been hustling for quite a long time though

The struggle is real ooo. But, the aim is to explore every legit means, not illegal.

I remember when i got scammed more than $1k for a gig I got from Fiverr. I made mistake to take the gig off fiverr, and wrote articles like crase person

This was in 2017, that time I was completing my final project and preparing for my defense, also I was still doing this gig because of the money.

It was a gig of $10 per 500 word article. And i had to produce 6 - 8 in 1 or 2 days

It kept on compounding, and the person said she'll pay weekly. Everyweek so so excuses blaming me for not having international account.

I was due to receive $750 per week, and it happened for a month without receiving a dime

At some points, the pressure was on me because of my final year stress, so I outsourced it to some people also. Na so the lady talk say she no do again because I dey disturb am with payment questions.

I wan crase, aswear!

It was bad