Sort:  
  1. First of, I feel the SEC and the US government might delay the market run. So I'm not totally basing all my assessments by looking at charts
  1. I do believe we might see a positive move in the market by the end of the year. Maybe BTC at 4

What are your crypto market predictions about Bitcoin and Hive??

These are exactly my predictions though. I don't really know. I feel big BTC can do 60k, then hive can do 2

I also think there might be a pushback and before the summer of 2024, we might see BTC at 55 to 60k. It might be more, it might be less.

4 I want to think that the SEC activities would be cleared by 2024 and we might have attented some clarity

5 ) 2024 might be generally positive for crypto. If we close the year at 60k next year, it's a good thing. But personally, I like to think that my plans centers on seeing 50 to 6k of BTC as 2025 would be too far for me to enact my plans.