Sort:  

Yes bro, it’s good. It makes you believe more in Leo. Have you powered up already?

I started out buying Leo when it was very cheap in 2020. Infact to show my solidary to Leo, I bought 2000 at the beginning

Today I've powered up 110 as well. I intended to keep staking till the end of time and never sell my stake

Very good right on time #

Leofinance is reputable project, it's important to understand that once the project grows and develop, value is inevitable with time

Today I own about 10.2k staked Leo. My goal for the end of the year is 20k. The community loves builders. You should be one

Happy LPUD stay staked forever

Yeah, I just powered up this morning! Getting there slowly but surely...

If you power up 40 more you enter the pool of prizes, make sure to read @leogrowth's last post! 110 is solid, but make it a little more to be eligible to win delegations!