You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Not To Be A Bad Content Creator.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Chairman, not really. Truth is I registered my account on 11 of September 2017 but I got really active in December and fully functional by January 2018. It's been a ride. Even with my experience with blogging in general, you learn by studying trend and understanding what is truly viable.
Not a lot of people have the patience. Learning in general sometimes can be totally frustrating.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I actually started around june 2018, lost my first account cause my phone broke down. It was really terrible but I learnt my lesson. Later registered another on May 2018.

You are actually right man. We need to be flexible in order to adapt to the evolving pattern of the system and the world in general.

I actually started around june 2018, lost my first account cause my phone broke down. It was really terrible but I learnt my lesson. Later registered another on May 2018.

That's really bad, nevertheless sha, you've done well for yourself over the years. When I started out, I don't write finance but as time went on, I actually added it to my portfolio because it was viable. My next up is actually add gaming as well, it's been difficult, but then, I'll have to try it out.

Nice to know you switched to finance over time and yes, it is viable. I think you will do well in gaming as well. You could consider playing the game first.