You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfortunately, I'm Filing For Bankruptcy

in LeoFinancelast year

As for your own ulcer, if you've had a definite medical diagnosis, Google the drugs you need, its anti biotics and xxxx-prazole , and don't eat spicy food. Another problem simply and cheaply fixed.

I'm taking all the precautions but I do have other underlying issues that seem to be responsible, as for my finances, it's a long shot and I'll begin to seek ways to take care of them. That was a thoughtful message from you, thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I m sorry I m just seeing this. But if you wouldnt mind. I can offer you some consultations.
I also think you have a lot of good going here, but you can separate from reality either. My thoughts and prayers are with you.