You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO NEVER SLEEP, CRYPTO ON MY MIND

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't think it makes sense to continue to buy because there might still be a pullback even before the 20k Mark hits. But then Eth is only beginning to moon, I'll buy it firstly before I buy BTC. This time one don't need the FOMO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Maybe I should add if the trend continues
and we are kissing 21k strongly
you might want to change your views.
That would be the end of cheap bitcoin.

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I might just be wrong there you know? Anyways I don't see a stopping BTC again, seems that all time high is coming and will even be breaking past it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We all could be wrong. Past $20k will happen very soon.
Pull back I give that window (January to March)
if not we are all going to the moon.


Hey @josediccus, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.