You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Floor Above The Bear

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

The bear market situation is one that is often difficult to completely fathom because it involves different people making emotional decisons. Most people never plan for the bear, they're the ones who quit their jobs during the bull and never had a solid plan.
As for me, I take profits during the bull, put them in stable then build during the bear. The bear is my time to build what I would like to enjoy when it's the bull

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

because it involves different people making emotional decisons.

Yes. So we have to factor in what a couple of major groups will do, including the whales. Are they going to sell?

The bear is my time to build what I would like to enjoy when it's the bull

Many wait til the return of the bull. They prefer to buy high :)

Many wait til the return of the bull. They prefer to buy high :)

Unless i'm moving crypto assets from one Project to another, this is when I can only buy high. But if its straight up fiat, then I will wait for when the prices are obtainable. I guess not a lot of people have that luxury of that time, commitment and effort.