You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of The Upvote: LEO Already Changing Lives

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I know of the situation in Brazil and Venezuela and truth is it's even more worse in Nigeria and to some extent Leo has of course done good for me too. @coyotelation's content seems to always expose a lot and I'm quite stunned how opportunities are created for intangible skills as writing finance. Over the course of 6 months too I made the choice to start buying into leo and it's paid off really nicely

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Absolutely @josediccus. We discussed this before, it would be great if more in Nigeria latched onto the opportunities on Hive and how their lives can be improved.

Obviously, Venezuela and Brazil are also in the same boat. To me, this is how crypto can really grow their numbers. These are the ones who can get almost instant benefit. Actually, according to the post linked, it is instant.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Definitely right, it's surprising how leo is changing lives and providing more use case, easier to become a whale, get established and start pulling in the numbers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I only hope your success is starting to capture the attention of others around you. It would be of benefit to both sides if more Nigerians joined.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm.already proud of users like @uyobong and @mistakili. @starstrings01 is planning to start a finance collaboration where he plans to get more Nigerians to talk finance by providing them with a base theme to write about. I'm in talks to help him with this as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks so much for the mention. Yeah, we know that few Nigerians are active on leofinance which is because many have the issue of what topic to write about. To make this easy for them and others in the block @josediccus is assisting with daily topic theme to encourage authors to share their finance experiences.

We are working towards this and we believe it would be massive and not just for only Nigerians but other authors in blockchain yet to write leofinance content. @taskmaster4450le

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't hesitate to reach out to me if there's any way I can be of help. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is terrific. We look forward to the time when there are hundreds, if not thousands, of Nigerians on Leofinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks brother for the mention. I feel compelled to reach put to others to get them around here to draw value because someone else shared the message with me - @Tomlee. He's younger than I am but the patience he put forth to having me here was amazing. The year 2021 would be big as I'll unveil massive onboarding initiatives for students and low income earners. I also plan to getting a few politicians to invest their Constituency Support Funds to Hive so their constituents can benefit from here. Let's see how they roll out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your plans are really huge and I duff my hat everytime, you're doing amazingly well and great plans you have there. I'll like to see how it unfolds

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm sure to count on your support when it unfolds..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is a great initiative. Please let us know what we can do to help.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah of course that's wonderful, I'll check in with him and the plan is still materialising hoping to get it up and running in a matter of time

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta