You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Un-PAYING" The Debt You Owe

in LeoFinancelast year

The ones we intentionally help most of the times and they don't even see it as anything are often the entitled ones. Sometimes they feel the help is too small and they're too deserved of it to actually appreciate it.
In the case of my student, I only did what I did and never even put it to heart and after 11 years, she still remembers it, even when I didn't think I did anything.

Sort:  

Sometimes they feel the help is too small and they're too deserved of it to actually appreciate it.

You nailed it, once I notice this entitlement shit in someone, I cut them off immediately, cos no matter what you did for them, one slight mistake is what is needed and all the good deeds is going down the drain