You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trees, meet forest

in LeoFinance3 years ago

My contribution will come from your first two paragraph.
First, it is always good to diversify our investment especially with coins that have huge use cases. This is what will help us to maximize our profit.

One who have as little as 0.01 btc will surely be in huge gains in coin months due to the height btc will reach by then.

Sort:  

Is it because they were the first two paragraphs? :D

i fall the 21 million BTC was spread evenly to every person on earth, there would be lass than 0.003 each I think.

No. I used it because those paragraph captured my interest.
With regard to spreading the BTC across every one in the world. It won't be enough and even if it will, I won't support it.

Early adopters should have an edge over those who adopted late.