You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Farming Bandwagon for Miscreants

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Lots of opportunities out there, but you do have to be nimble. If you don't due diligence up front then be ready to jump at the first signs of trouble.

CUB has a reputable team behind it, and that makes me more comfortable jumping in early than I usually am, but it doesn't rule out the possibility of some bug exposing the protocol to a hack (though anything obvious would hit Goose first I guess).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Definitely being nimble helps. I entered a few high risk ones on beefy before for like 3 or 4 days then find it is time to pull as I am not sure how any of this works longterm. I think it is good the Leo is in since it also can give many people to just figure shit out without losing it all hopefully.

If it gets hacked though , oh well shit happens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If it gets hacked though , oh well shit happens.

As they say... don't invest more than you can afford to lose.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta