You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Efficiency

in LeoFinance • 4 years ago (edited)

fmic5u.jpg

My curation😋Here I have to mark whether we are voting by hand or hiveauto. Of course there is also a manual vote. I think I can increase efficiency up to 18-19%.
What minute do you vote for?

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

That's some really good curation APR you've got dude! Do you follow Curie or something?

I manually vote 99% of my posts. The only one I don't is Dan's posts but I think I'm going to stop that soon, it's not returning what I hoped it did. With that I don't really pay attention to minutes, I just vote. I know some say that voting at 5 minutes is the best. I don't really care to get to that level of granularity, maybe if I get to orca status I might, trying to maximize.

Having an efficiency of 18% annually is crazy! Just think that a bank account gives you like .1% APR. imagine getting 18?!

Thanks for sharing your stats man, that's the best APR I've seen so far!

I vote hiveauto. I have list and one time for 14 days I check my curation. Yes manual vote too if I see good post for me. Time? Yes the best time is 5 minute. I have 4.9 minute to hiveauto. Check one week this😀 Have a nice day!✌