You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CryptoFinance Initiative: How has Crypto and Blockchain Technology Impacted your Personal Finance?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I totally understand you.

In my community Project Hope Community we always try to promote true commitment among members.
We highlight the importance of a valuable comment since in many cases, it is capable of complementing the content of the post.

I have noticed that on Leofinance, also that same philosophy is maintained, for which I have felt very satisfied to interact on this platform.

I am convinced that this initiative will be a total success.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

We tend to get what we incentivize.

Thus, if we upvote those comments that are pertinent and show the intention of the individual of adding to the article, then we will get more of that.

Those who post "spammy" comments who are regularly ignored will tend to fall away. This is especially true if they are doing it manually.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Those who post "spammy" comments who are regularly ignored will tend to fall away.

I agree, experience has taught us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta