You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Hive Without Power: The Importance Of Showing Up No Matter What

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is one of the nourishing posts I found here.
How not, even though you have limitations with the occurrence of electricity loss, you still make an effort to be able to continue to be involved here.

Your review is an invaluable encouragement for everyone to keep their engagement consistent. Especially for me, who is still a newbie here. I'm still a redfish that has to be heavily involved with all my limited resources. Those who have become popes are still involved, let alone us who are new, right?

I really get your encouragement here.
Thank you very much, Sir.

Sort:  

Cant let obstacles stand in the way. Tried to do the cryptomaniacs podcast earlier. There were major challenges but we tried.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta