You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Yes, @tripode did well. She is really deserving of your initative and proves that the desire to succeed can be attained if applying ones self. She visits me regularly and supports my journey on Hive, and I appreciate it.

Congratulations to @tripode.

Sort: Β 

Yeah.. I encouraged her to comment regularly and she does it far better than me. I am laughing πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'm proud of her πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The pupil beats the teacher that's the best compliment

Like seriously, I'm impressed 😊.

IΒ΄m blushing with you twoooo, two sunshines! @starstrings01 and @justclickindiva thank youuu. What good news to start my day. And don't worry Emmanuel, you're on your way to earn it too, i think it was lucky for me this time... but i will keep working on it so you better keep on tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„

Lol... Sure I will. As you said in your blog earlier today, today is your best day and truly it is πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚