Sort: Β 

Yes, @tripode did well. She is really deserving of your initative and proves that the desire to succeed can be attained if applying ones self. She visits me regularly and supports my journey on Hive, and I appreciate it.

Congratulations to @tripode.

Yeah.. I encouraged her to comment regularly and she does it far better than me. I am laughing πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'm proud of her πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The pupil beats the teacher that's the best compliment

Like seriously, I'm impressed 😊.

IΒ΄m blushing with you twoooo, two sunshines! @starstrings01 and @justclickindiva thank youuu. What good news to start my day. And don't worry Emmanuel, you're on your way to earn it too, i think it was lucky for me this time... but i will keep working on it so you better keep on tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜„

Lol... Sure I will. As you said in your blog earlier today, today is your best day and truly it is πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

@starstrings01 I have been away from Hive, so I missed the week you landed on lucky #9. I put 5 Hive in your wallet last night to catch up. Congratulations!

Power up, Baby!

!tip

Thanks a lot. I saw it this morning. I have even forgotten about the Hive but thanks so much for it. I really do appreciate πŸ€—.

🎁 Hi @starstrings01! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Top 20 is excellent, well done :)