You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How I Found Hive & Why I'm Still Here" | An Entry For the #WhyAmIHere Challenge

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks for the kind words, glad you enjoyed the video. I've been dabbling in 3Speak a bit more lately, and I'm surprised to find success there. I didn't mention Steemit a bit out of humor, but maybe 10% worries. I've put serious efforts into this platform for over 2+ years, so it's nice to start seeing the rewards, especially in the last 3 months.

It was a huge learning curve at first, but not the whole family is onboard and carved out their own Hive niches too. Thanks for all your efforts here and that delegation you gave early on which I am still thankful for. !ENGAGE 50

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I personally spend several hours each day on hive related work for which I neither have time nor anyone pays me :). The price rally you experienced last few months and the impact you saw on your bottomline is my reward.

Some of us always take this little corner of blockchain as our home and a social experiment so that maybe, in success case scenario, we can change lives of a few people. I hope we are successful

Give thanks for your behind-the-scenes efforts. I hope this upward trend continues and it reaches more people. We are now starting to onboard Cambodians, a group so far excluded from Hive. !ENGAGE 40