Ow wowwww this blood on the markets! Freefall!

in LeoFinance3 months ago

My goodness these ETF boomers will be having a heart attack at this moment and thinking 'my goodness, what have I gotten myself into with these digital assets'

And I get it! Because this is a cascade on the crypto market like only we know it with no real events going on. But what did we all except, a run up doesn't go without any hurdles and this is not anything different at this time. Especially the last week above 60K...well, somewhere the leverage has to be washed out to get the open interest right?


Pixabay

Looking at the charts

Well, looking at the charts it seems that the orderbooks were adding to the boundaries that were all tested today. I mean going for the old all time high without some works and some hick ups, that doesn't seem right.

So surely the market makers will go to the big numbers, even though the market markets are not the same ones as they used to be. Only maybe just in a different suit.




I am expecting so kind of v shape correction a bit back up, but I am not at all sure that we will burst through the all the time back in the same day again. Some people say it might take some time again until after the halving, because 'BTC has never bursted through previous ATH before'

But nothing seems clear at this moment if you ask me. I am just just waiting and enjoying the show on all what is happening at the moment.

To me every option seems open at the moment. We will just have to wait and see what the upcoming year will hold. The cool thing is to see is that our Hive is doing quite well compared to other alts today is a really nice signal!

Sort:  

I'm with you at the moment "just waiting and enjoying the show". I've stopped DCA'g for now. I would need to get used to these prices before buying in again. Too high for me at the moment, even if they have dropped today. 😁

But a hero as DCA all the time!

Yeah just got over ATH and I guess people took some profits. Must be scary for someone who bought at 69k just now for the first time.

The disturbing thing at this moment is that i am laid back and watching the show happen. In crypto this is just what it is..crazy!

Super cool! Thanks for the effort of taking a look and finding it!

Cheers bud 🫂