You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone Has an Opinion, You Should Have Too! .:. #MyHiveGoals 2024

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Believer here because have been using it for so long, surely a lot more people in the world are also fan. But we just need to reach them and that is kind of a challenge since there is so much out there.

I am a hive fan with a nice splinterlands stack, and also always keeping my HP powered up, but will we make it? I really do hope so...because you...the community!

Sort:  

I heard many times something like this:
"If HIVE would go to a few cents, would people still stay here and create content?

If you asked me a few years ago, I would probably said NO, they wouldn't stay... But, as time passes, the community grows, and today, I would say YES, many would stay, for the community!