Online Earnings - October 2023 Completed. How much is it?

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Hello November!
For you who don't know it, November is my month, for a variety of reasons.
It is very special to me, so I am again looking forward to seeing what this new month brings to all of us. I hope that it will also bring peace.......

Just as with every first day of a new month, I have prepared another online earnings report. I used to have second thoughts about whether to publish this or not; However, I received many messages by you, asking me to continue and mentioning how motivating this is for you.

So without any further ado, I will share all the juicy details below.

As always, please note. We are talking small amounts here. For me they are fine as a side hustle because I also do other things and have a full-time job.

The question to ask yourself is not if this amount of money would be sufficient for you. It is only a matter of .. do you enjoy this? Do you find value in being a blogger / content creator? If the answers in those two questions are yes - then by all means - do continue!

The most important thing for me is that my blogging is fun, rewarding, and educational. This has grown to become a daily habit and I enjoy myself a lot! Any rewards that come with, are simply the cherry on top of the cake :)


Already 10 full months into 2023! Let's see what this month has left us to examine, to see thoroughly, to analyze and to help us decide further.

image.png

I will below analyze the earnings from my blogging activities, through:

Hive - LeoFinance

This month I saw a decrease in my earnings, but they managed to remain over the $100.

The total amount earned for the month of October is $130, as opposed to last month $144.10

It's worth to note that my best-ever month in 2023 was February where the total amount equaled to $256.


image.png

Many of the statistics derive from: https://hivestats.io

And here is my profile stats.

image.png

(Screenshots by hivestats)



You may be interested in these ...🔹 If you are new in hive 🔹 Any ideas for new interviews? 🔹 how can a hive user find their niche community

Medium!

I was happy to reach a milestone last month, but did not manage to keep it.
I earned half of last month, $40 and last month's earnings were $80.69.

Well at least I can pay for my subscriptions :)

image.png

For you who do not know, Medium is an author's platform where you can write posts and be rewarded as per the views of the subscribers (it costs 5$ a month to be a subscriber). You are required to give your full KYC & Tax info and get paid via Stripe on a monthly basis.

You can read here a comparison between Medium, Hive, Publish0x

Publish0x

(Referral link if you want to sign up)

This month I only made one post, and I did not visit the site on a daily basis.
The monthly earned amount was $1,72

image.png

(This is the link to the monthly views + earnings of my blogs - the earnings from upvoting other posts are not included in here)


Other side hustles

I received 0 $ from Pexels donations to my images, 0 for one of my free books in gumroad and I have 5.05$ in AttaPoll - Surveys.


In total the earnings of September were: 177,48$
(Last months was $234.71)

image.png

As always most of the amounts in hive are not moved, but invested in the platform itself. The earnings of publish0x are usually moved after they reach a specific treshold and the amounts of medium are transferred to my bank (and have been spent until now for personal expenses and for paying the medium subscription of 5$ as well as the twitter subscription for appx 10$.)

Thank you for visiting and feel free ask me any questions or let me know of any feedback!

How did I do it?
Consistency and Persistency.
I have been daily active in most of the above platforms.
My future goals include finding some passive income streams and trying them out.

We can all see that consistency is the key in anything we do, however it is not always easy to do so.

Thank you very much for visiting! I wish you a prosperous new month and a productive autumn 2023! Let's hope that after a good Uptober, we will see an even better Black Friday November, haha!


June Earnings
July Earnings
August Earnings
September Earnings

Sort:  

I think one can try out the medium. But wait let me ask
Take for example I subscribed to $5 at the initial state, what will be the number of subscribers I will be gaining at first

Hi!
You will need to be active to earn subscribers who will read your posts. It is not guaranteed, but it will surely help. Let me know if you join!

Coach you did a great job really on multiple platforms, I really hope medium does some adjustments and updates to their policies so we see some higher numbers from there in the future.

I hope so too!
!HUG

Dear @liquidocelotytt, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/2)

this is really interesting!! i'm gonna check out these pages, i'm always looking for new incomes!!

you should check out Nostr too!

Thank you!
I am not familiar with Nostr, but there is some stuff to investigate and it is one of them!
!HUG

Dear @malos10, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(2/2)

I want to begin writing on medium
Please, how do I begin?

Hi, you need to check if your country is in the eligible countries and if yes, you can create a stripe account, connect your bank, become a member (pay 5$ per month) and then apply to be a medium partner!
Check this website for more info: https://help.medium.com/hc/en-us/articles/115011694187 and let me know!

I just checked and I realized that Nigerians are not eligible
I feel bad

You have very good earning also tell me any way that I can run home system with online work

That’s excellent. I make about $200 USD a month from HBD in Savings and $50 USD from Delegation to Holozing #holozing .... and not much else.

https://holozing.com

IMG_3664.jpeg

That's great to know my friend!
!HUG

Dear @offgridlife, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/2)

Those Medium platform earnings is very impressive.

What a juicy wallet you have. Your hard work is greatly paying. I've been here for good one year now and haven't make up to $50 per month.

Honestly, this review have given me more reasons to maintain consistency because if I should compare my monthly earnings to yours, am doing nothing but lazy.

Hey Marajah!
I am here 6 years already ... you are doing great, congratulations!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@katerinaramm, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @marajah and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.