You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engrave: Testing out the blockchain-powered blog [Part 1]

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I hope I will get a reply in my 2 questions and then I will continue with my second part review. As I understand, you can have a customized blog, where it will be easy to categorize your blogs, with separate menu sections. If an existing blog cannot be edited, I am not sure if I will be using it. it however has some interesting features, like adding a custom domain name, social media links, even analytics and tracking code...
We ll see 😊 Just trying things out, to find all potential options for users
I ll also wait for the new LeoFinance interface!!!! 😊🥳

Sort:  

They seem to have rebranded, 'dblog' is new, I don't remember that from a couple of months ago when I checked it out, I will have to look into it!

Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance

I read one of their recent replies and there were some health issues that kept them away for sometime. I suppose that they will update us soon..

Oh well that's a bummer, hope whoever it is is back on track with their health as soon as they can be!

Posted Using LeoFinance