Sort:  

That's an interesting question indeed. I don't know how but thinking we are here for the long run kind of helps :)

Yeah. That's one of the things that keeps us going. I also build long-term so I'm not too bothered about what's happening now.

That's great to hear :) Keeping the eyes on the long term goal xD

After buying, I closed my eyes and act as if nothing as happened, if not I might be tempted to go back and pick my money again

Haha... I know of people who go to check their wallet every minute. That's an unhealthy approach to take and I've noticed it's too much of a headache to deal with.

Definitely, it will cause them lot of problems and on the other end, they might end up selling as a result of Undecisive during such project.

2/2. Developing a long-term strategy and maintaining a rational approach can help navigate the challenges of a Bear Market.

That's true. I've also made a case for this because I believe being in Crypto is a Long term approach. People that go into it for a long-term will find it easier to go through the Bear Market

As a bear I am still waiting for the dip.

Haha... That's hilarious.

A lot of people are already saying they are tired of this Bear Market. Lol. I need 2024 to be a year of Bull Run.

To manage emotions during the Bear Market, It's crucial to stay informed, diversify your investments, set realistic goals, and avoid making impulsive decisions based on short-term market fluctuations. .

That's true. Going through a Bear Market is a tough time for Crypto enthusiasts. Many people struggle to survive it. Others FOMO and sell at a low price.

I believe people that can’t control their emotion shouldn’t go into crypto but a way to control your emotion on the bear market is to find a hobby that keeps your mind of the market
Something that keeps you in the read world

You just need to "grin and bear it" LOL

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@kenechukwu97! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (5/50)

@kenechukwu97! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I take leave from online arena!😄

Fun aside. My investment is negligible. Hence, it doesn't bother me much.

!ALIVE

@kenechukwu97! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.