Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Have my orcs n fairies changed? I did remakes from the same year😄
Let's compare 👀

Let's go I'll take u on a time-travel journey back to 2019.

#ladiesofhive
#trizdraw

LeoNode is nearly fully synced up

Soon frens, soon

And we are getting ready!!!!!! Can’t wait.

We are anticipating this so well and we honestly can’t wait for it. The Inleo ecosystem has really been opened to our complaint and always gives us answer on return. You all in the Inleo community rock!!

How long would you eta the updates taking? A couple days?

Some community pages aren't loading

Edit: They are now 👍

Great to hear!

Can you buy this car after a good marketing? 🙄

No matter how it is being market I can never use my hard earned money to buy such a car, where will I sit if I buy it? Huh?

You’ll have to create the sit space after you buy it hehe..

A One of a kind car that will surely turn heads, this car is perfect for someone like you who, when he enters the room likes to let everyone know they're here! Also great for parking and low fuel consumption

You are already marketing the car to me haha.. my question is does it fly?

It comes with the upgrade

Cool, you’re such a good marketer lol

lol... It's better to divert the money somewhere else rather get this, I see problem upon problem

I'll just give this car a hat and gonna say it's backed by paradigm.

funny you bro no be juju be this , what marketing concept will be used to market this for me to by?

Smile, irrespective of the value, going for this car is a total No, kolework at all, I rather get a bike rather than this.

That’s a total rejection 🤣😂

Exactly, even if it's free of charge, honestly I won't take it, it's a capital No for me 😔😭😔😭😔😭😭

How will you convince someone to buy this, you will be frustrated when marketing this.

oh wait until you see those sweet mouth marketer haha. Deep down you know you ain’t buying but the way they’ll market it for you, you’ll now be wondering or “ is it true the car can do that” Maybe after he told you the car can fly 😂

I doubt there's anyone alive that can convince me on a matter like this one, I am not spending money on a car like this one for any reason

🤣😂 But what if the car can fly? Won’t you still buy it hehe

It looks like $SOL is going to breach $80 soon. 👀

When hive $80 😯 ?
Maybe when the layer 1 reward will stop

Haha, would be cool if it soars to $80 indeed.

Lets Go!

Nice looking trailer.

#psyberx #play2earn #gaming

I stumbled on this ship parked in front of a house, turns out that the owner of the house is a sailor. Haha, that should be his trademark.

Just curious, how close is the nearest water?

Metolius River, Central Oregon, Fall 2017

#photographylovers #photography #mydiary #fall #silverbloggers

woah! Now this is nature in full beauty, I wanna go there now. And the photographer did so well here. Beautiful.

Thank you! I always enjoy a trip to the Metolius. 😀

now that's a place I would love to go too.

Good that you still have green in there, fall is still on course? lol here everything is naked or brown!

This was from fall of 2017 (October). We are pretty much in the brown phase here also, except for the pine trees. 🙂

that's why pine trees are all around the region! hahahaha the only thing that survives all year long to winter hehhe

Beautiful landscape!

It's a beautiful little hike any time of year. :)

Nature is love, I love all in it.

When those with big stake slander you, spread libel and bully you, you truly find out you have very few friends. Now several weeks later the name calling, bullying and libel continues in my post as well as the official projects most recent post... #threadstorm 1/3 #outreach #help

Hive has an Unreal Engine 5 game yet the token trades at half the value I bought in at over 2 years ago with 3 games playable now, linked Myria to Hive with Founder Nodes via MYRIANODE token giving the only access to founder nodes or fractionalized for Myria. Offered grants to build with other chains yet bullied here... just don't get it... my post link is in the next thread
#threadstorm 2/3 #outreach #help

Consider leaving a positive comment for my post is all I ask, not asking for any interaction with the negativity, I have muted them and will ignore from here on out! To being constructive & progressing Hive! Thanks for your support
https://inleo.io/@dynamicrypto/psyberx-december-2023-screenshots
#threadstorm 3/3 #outreach #help

The projects 3speak post of the games trailer with more ugly commenting, feel free to spread some love if you have the time. Thank you!
https://inleo.io/@psyberx/njudusah

Kylian Mbappé celebrates his 25th birthday today and he has already been playing for 8 years.

December 2, 2015, the day of his debut:

• The iPhone 6 had just been released
• Football Tweet only had 150,000 followers
• Jonjo Shelvey, Nathaniel Clyne and Phil Jones were selected for England.

#futbol #news

The time flies... Mbappe of yesterday.. The future is still bright for him

I think even if the ethereum does not become currency, it would become usable asset and then other alt would top over it slowly like say solana etc.

🚨 JUST IN: UK inflation unexpectedly dropped to a two-year-low of 3.9%.

Why was it unexpected?

It actually isnt. When you have a global dollar shortage, disinflation is guaranteed with the potential for deflation.

I think that is a trend all around the world. Canada and US had also deflation. We are getting out of the economic crisis caused by COVID crisis finally.

is this the last pump before we walk into #holidays?

I would love to see a holiday where #crypto is mooning and Alt's going up.

$BTC making Good moves.

I think we'll still have our Christmas present with a mini pump from Hive and other coins!

Hopefully we'll see.

I really want $HIVE to pump to $0.45 before December 24

I wish it could go up so I can get a good bag from it

My expected price for hive this month is $0.45..

Still it's lagging behind. Hope so will catch up with other Alt's.

same here too. If it gets to that amount in the next 3days
I would be so happy

we will all love a holiday like that, which Cryptocurrency user wouldn't? The holiday needs meney to make it a memorable one and crypto pumping is one way to get things done with ease

True, hope so this holidays will be awesome with crypto pumping to sky!!

it would be a fun holiday to see $HIVE pump

I'm expecting this holidays will be for Altcoins.. hopefully hive will make highs

I think this is the last pump. I've always thought we'll get a very good pump in 2024 and it could still come. You just know that $BTC pumping means a lot of the Alts will pump as well

yea, for BTC it might be last but for Alt's it should be the beginning.

It would be nice if the Alts started giving green candles. I'm sure a lot of people have assets other than BTC they would like to go bullish

Hopefully it will happen.

Keeping my fingers crossed

I guess we should expect a last pump before the end of year and that’s should be a great sign of what is yet to happen

yea, I'm expecting same.. new highs before we go on cold mode for a while.

Love to see new highs, I am just hoping Hive gives a new high too, lately it has been way down even in the bullish market

Metoo!

I think Hive will follow when ETH will rally hard..

Hive is somehow disappointing bro, let's hope for the best in the next bull run

the market is taking a good move and we should be expecting something bullish in the holidays.

yea, sign of something bullish ahead.

We shall see where the waves would go hehe. But yes, would be awesome to see green through the holidays and beyond.

hopefully up only.

Last December previous year was bottom.. hopefully this December we won't top but it's another bottom before bitcoin make new All time high..

Yeah, hope it won't top yet because I always feel I don't have enough for the bull run, lol!

i hope all coin pumps too, especially hive because it will mean a great deal to me, I want to see the market go up.

undefined

I'm changing cities today and I won't be able to participate in the Zealy campaign missions today. A snack for the road.

The photo didn't upload

Come let's threading together. It's fun.

Tense bro, I hope you can recover this time later for the campaign anyway, good change and that everything goes as correctly and smoothly as possible.

are you leaving parana or just the capital?

just the capital

ferrou agora que ta indo pro interior que vai ficar com mais medo do RJ ainda hahaha ainda vou te ver por aqui pra fazer um churrasco e pagar uma cerveja pra vc!

Rebellion Packs A Profitable Flip

  • Hive-Engine pack cost ($3.89*)
  • Average value of contents inside ($4.23*)
  • Potion cost not included

Details linked in the comment section.

#play2earn #splinterlands #gaming #inleo #hiveengine #spt

Nice. I will have to check it out.

Oh nice, you were lucky with those pull then, I am hoping to buying more rebellion packs too and try my luck to see if I can get some legendary for Christmas lol 😆

The info displayed above shows the value of an unopened pack when purchased from Hive-Engine vs. the expected value of the contents inside. Showcasing the possibility that packs can now be flipped. More details in my linked post

Merry Christmas, good luck with flipping that Legendary :)

!gif santa

My portfolio looking sharp today. $INJ, $IMX, $AVAX, $TIA up nicely while $RUNE is still a bit sleepy.

It'll come around.

Forgot $SOL which is doing well also.

If RUNE gets into the 4. I am buying lol 😆

I was thinking about adding up on those levels too.

What do you think of $Ada?

It's definitely on my watchlist.

I was actually looking into the network before the bear market but at the time I found there wasn't enough interesting dapps, in other words, not enough things to do there. Also, the fees seemed a bit high compared to some alternatives.

Willing to give it a second chance though! 🙂

Oh that's so nice, I can see you are indeed making a good investments in the alt coins, congrats and goodluck man

Thank you very much. 😊 I do have some riskier coins in my portfolio too but not that much weight on them.

Yeah, crypto is all about risk and the important thing is how to mange those risks it comes with

The lesson here is some are more riskier than others but also come with a higher expected reward. I think it's good strategy to spread the portfolio a bit. For example, $5 investment into a memecoin could give 500x and if goes to zero, it was still just $5.

Investing in blue chips at the same time can easily get you that $5 back.

Yeah, diversification is a key factor in crypto investment which we need to focus more on it

drop the most wild crypto scams you can think of in the comments. might get used for @crypt0holics tomorrow. Maybe. #podcast

ftx and bitconnect are the 2 that jump to mind. !PIZZA

yes! Bitconneeeeeeeeect

Hehehe haven’t fell for any before maybe it’s because I’m fairly new in the game

that's great! not asking for ones you have fallen for. more ones you have heard about.

You are very correct my friend!

Mt Gox collapse, FTX and alameda, Terra Luna

mt gox was a good one. terra luna was wild. ftx... well.. lol

Terra Luna and FTX directly impacted me. Mt Gox did not

I don't think Mt Gox or Terra were scams though. I think they were amateurish incompetence and hubris.

You'll never see this kind of opportunity in your lifetime, invest $100 and get $80 every month ,And by the end of six months,your capital and earnings will be sent to your account.They're always fixed😂. Scammed a lot of people in my area

I'm sad to say that years ago I fell for USI Tech. Classic pyramid scheme. The real embarassing part is they advertised a perpetual motion machine. It's like they were mocking us for believing them.

could you drop a link to it?

You want to get scammed? LOL. Here's an article on it. https://coincentral.com/usi-tech-crypto-scam/ There used to be a Facebook group dedicated to getting some justice, but I've been banned for life from all Zuckerberg properties.

thanks for sharing the link, was looking for a laugh lol

Hello everyone how are you doing, I am new on inleo and this if my first thread, hope I am gladly welcome to this platform

Welcome to InLeo muh Lady

Hi, welcome, you're going to love it here, and you've come in on a perfect day, you're sure to find some great threads around here to interact with today.

Welcome to leo threads Queen. You will feel part of a family here cos the lions here are very welcoming and open to help. Just try as much as possible to stay active and you'll find lots of people to engage with

You are welcome to inleo. keep thriving..

You will find plenty of activity on Threads. Welcome.

You are very welcome here. I am sure you will enjoy your time on this platform. Feel free to ask any questions.

Welcome my friend. You have arrived to one of the best dapps in hive. There is a lot to enjoy and learn here at Inleo. Especially the engagement. Regards

Shiba Inu partners with D3 Global to enable the SHIB community to create and own a domain (and email address) with .shib

The developer is said to believe it’s time to shed lore and memes in favor of real-world utility. 👇

Imagine if Dogecoin had done this years ago. Then we'd be seeing things like [email protected].

Hahaha, that sound weird 😅

MusiconLeo Threadcast 1

This is an attempt to keep all the music threads in one threadcast. So this frees up latest feed free from mass video posts.

Post all your music on leo threads here.

#threadcast

I try to only post music when the feed is dead to keep things moving, so it looks like things are busier than they are. The truth is, while the numbers are low, I think posting all the music directly to the latest feed is good for the platform and has the potential to increase engagement, rather than hiding them away in a threadcast

Not trying to be negative or as such so please don't misunderstand. It's just my attempt to get everything under one place. Kind of like hangout too. I myself post video threads too as you know.

Oh I get ya, but they are already in one place. They are in the #musiconleo tag

I haven't been posting music contents except a screenshot I made today from a video on youtube. Is that too allowed in this threadcast?

Yeah, it defeats the purpose of the music on leo actually, to enclose it in a threadcast

Here are two sardines, a male and a female. When I saw it, I was surprised 😯. Titus is the male and Sarah is the female 😂😂. What do you think?
I want to go with one of them, but I think they are husband and wife, a newly couples.. 🤣🤣🤣


#mydiary #sardines #fun #joke

haha titus.. that name is funny 🤣 taay+toos ♪♫♪♫

Hahah 🤣🤣🤣, you have solved the name in arithmetics

🤣🤣🤣🤣.. !AFIT

🤣🤣🤣🤣

HERE🥂🥂🥂 !AFIT !lolz

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@caleb-marvel you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!


Hey @faiz1971, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @faiz1971, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

You can eat them together.

Their family are going to call 911 for me🤣🤣, it's a suicide mission 😃😃.

The recent trending in our country is the real verse the fake, bro we have been consuming a lot of fake stuffs man. God help us.

Hahahaha 😂😂, you are welcome bro..

keep a hard day simple... close this night with a great dinner, have a street busker singing for you and have #fun playing #risingstar game on your phone #mydiary

That looks delicious without a doubt. Here in my country, this type of food is rarely eaten at a dinner party. Usually hamburgers and hot dogs.

Street food are love. specially Junk food.

What a wonderful day like!!! Please stay safe 💕💕💕..

a warm spicy #nasigoreng hardly fail #foodie

Hiking is one of the sports I practice regularly. I usually take my camera and capture things like this. Flowers don't mind looking out of place. Do they really look out of place?

#nature #photography

I love nature and photography a lot. This is beautiful, I must say.

Thanks for kind words. At such times there are many things to look out for. In this one that I showed, what caught my attention is the contrast of colors that was in this flower, and it was easy to differentiate it from a few meters away

I love how the red flower stands out from the other green leaves the angle of the photograph is apt

Thank you. I thought I wouldn't be able to capture it well, because it was far away. But I changed the lens, for one with more reach, and my focal length was 55mm. It's hard to have balance because I was agitated and walking, but I made it

This feels like rose amongst thorns. This is so beautiful I love how secluded it looks and how beautiful it is. I would always nature has a way of amazing us every time☺️

That is how it is. That's why it caught my attention. Within all this vegetation you have to be attentive, both to admire these beauties, and also to avoid any danger (like a snake) that is nearby. Thanks for your kind comment. 😍

Oh, you’re right there could be a snake around, I’m glad you are safe though. I have gone for a hike before, but that is in my to-do list go hiking.

#gmfrens!

How does the light bulb in the refrigerator go on and off when opening the door?

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good morning and happy Wednesday.

Maybe it has a sensor 😅

😀 Maybe the new ones have! How knows.
It must be wired though. Just couldn't see the path.

They hid it nicely, lol! Might have a connection between the light and the door hehe

Yeah, it must be some kinda slider system pushing the switch 🧐

Mechanical switch. In modern fridge I suppose they even have sensors e.g new amazon stores who reduce temp if the door is opened long enough.

Yeah, it must be some kinda slider cos I could't see a pathway for wires.

They items in the fridge were having a secret meeting before you arrived 😂😂

😂 That's a good explanation! They are always working behind my back...

The light bulb in a refrigerator is connected to a magnetic switch, which is activated when the door is opened. When the door is closed, the switch turns off the light bulb. It's that simple! 😄

Hi @coolguy123 can you be a cool guy and reply this thread ? I got a good deal for you so drop me your discord contact on this thread ;)

Hey buddy @wealthwess, whatsup? What's the deal?
Here's my Discord link: coolguy123#0875

Thank you so much for the reply :D

No recuerdo la última vez que me hice una hematología completa, y está vez me la hice por obligación ya que no me siento mal, pero el enfermo quería ser acompañado en todos los sentidos. Bueno, es una forma de cuidar la salud también.

Mejor prevenir que lamentar.

Totalmente de acuerdo con ello, la cosa es que yo me siento bien no hay alguna señal de que deba ir al médico o hacerme un examen de rutina cuando hace dos meses atras lo hice, él solo no quería ser el único que le sacaran sangre.

🤦‍♂️
Eres buena amistad.

#GMFRENS Only 1 more day of work for me this week.

Morning. You have 4 day work week?

3 day this week for the holidays. !PIZZA

i don't work yet, just on hive 24/7

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Sadly, the company I work for don't close officially for the year (financial institutions problem). So I have the go to work everyday except official public holidays

I would really like to thank my Brazilian friends in the HiveBR community, you showed incredible resilience and support in this campaign, which was the first one I went to from start to finish, you guys are awesome! I'm happy with a community like this! #freecompliments #hivebr

Estamos juntos sempre! Sei que não são todos que tem esse pensamento, mas pra mim e pra muitos outros não importa se estamos competindo pela mesma pool a amizade e ajuda uns com os outros vem em primeiro lugar!

Perfeito essa ideia mano, eu tenho essa ideia, infelizmente no caminho da nossa vida a gente vai encontrar pessoas boas e ruins em algumas atitudes, mas, mesmo assim a gente tem que desejar o bem e o crescimento para elas. Nessa competição espero que os brasileiros consigam ficar o mais alto possível na classificação! Vai ser um top 20 verde e amarelo com fé em Deus!

Não sou tão iluminado quanto você gente ruim eu quero mais é que se ferre ahahha
mas vc ta certo eu que nao consigo ser assim!

kkkkkk é, as vezes tem umas pessoas que a gente simplesmente não tem como defender ou desejar o bem T_T isso ai concordo com você plenamente kkk

You're lucky to have such an amazing set of people around you and help and guide you in this campaign from the beginning till this very moment..
Up the good work.

That's the truth, my friends in the community are incredible, I'm eternally grateful for meeting them here at Hive, the support they give me is sensational. Hive, with the usual idea of promoting interaction and help between members of a community, is the strong point that makes me grateful every day for being here.

That's truly amazing from them for showing you that much support. Everyone needs a good system when doing something for the first time.

I completely agree, having someone to count on in difficult and complex moments is the best thing we can ask for from a community is their most sincere help, that is, extending a helping hand to us first-time travelers. Anyway, they are great in knowledge and kindness.

You have said it all friend. That is one thing I like about hive you know. The people are ready to share what they know with you. I have been lucky to find people here who have taught me some things

It's been difficult my friend, you know. But here we are: moving forward.

This is the best, no matter how difficult we are, we are united and trying to do our best. In the end, we know that everything we could do was done! Regardless of the result, I'm happy to have done everything with my teammates!

That's beautiful friend, I'm also happy to have you, for helping each other.

I was reading the book called Essencialism and there are pretty good quotes in it:
#threadstorm

  • Weniger aber besser = less but better, from Dieter.
  • Nothing wakes up our brain better than play - Stuart Brown. Lots of benefits of play.
  • That's a great book and i wrote an article on it a while back (linked below)

  • Feel free to use the hashtag #leobooks for your book posts and join the LeoBooks community

  • I noticed you tagged threadstorm but you've posted separate threads, rather than as replies…

https://inleo.io/@adambarratt/bookbabble-40-essentialism-by-greg-mckeown

I was looking for trading card game that is totally free to play and join. With no initial investment. It also has impressive turn based card gameplay.

Even #Splinterlands requires the purchase of that Spellbook. I'm not sure what the other games on Hive require of us.

Try skyweaver game, you'd understand why it's good.. other games outside hive are catching up with diversified gameplays, graphics based gameplays and also USDT addition.

I have never heard about that, but maybe it is good to take a look, thanks a lot to showing me that , I will definitely read more about this project.

#play2earn: What is your thought about a sustainable way to distribute the earning of a Crypto Game? One that is showing a lot and is making is way is leaderboard, people receive the prize based on their position in the rankings.

se o jogo nao tiver uma economia interna sustentavel nao existe tokenomics que faça moeda se segurar...

Interessante é acompanhar o desenrolar do tokenomics dos jogos que vem mudando de tempos em tempos. Antes full inflacionário e joga token, agora com algum sistema para conseguir ganhar algo, indo para ranking e cada vez melhorando, mas claro tendo de vez em quando algumas anomalias kkk

devo ter entrado a pouco tempo no mercado porque desde que entrei é meio que assim...rs 99,9999% sistema falho principalmente porque focam tanto em tokenomics e esquecem que jogo tem que ter economia alem de tokenomics!

Exato tudo que veio até agora deu ruim. Já tentaram de tudo e sempre vão tentando mais. Doidera foi o que o Splinter fez no bearmarket eles atiraram para todos os lados kkk Até DEC futuro criaram...
Mas ta vivo aí... Sei lá...

só ta vivo porque sobrevive da Hive! as pessoas continuam comprando os assets com Hive ganho dos posts a conta do splinterlands é a segunda conta que mais vendeu hive no ano de 2023 nao me lembro exatamente mas se nao me engano foram quase 3milhoes... se nao fosse pela Hive splinterlands ja tinha morrido...

Verdade, o que seria do jogo sem os HIVE e HBDs né? Por com o SPS que a galera ganha, mal dá para comprar as cartas. No bronze I você ficaria um mês para pera pegar 1 carta reward? lol

How tiring it is when we need to swim against the current, against our own nature... It's almost impossible to feel good like that.

It is damn tiring. No matter how you strive, your body fails you as you summon more energy to edge on.

So, it is better to not hurt ourselves as we edge on in life. We need us to be well.

Your placement is perfect, that's it.

Thank you.

na minha opinião um dos maiores motivos da depressao na nossa sociedade é as pessoas serem forçadas a nao serem elas mesmas por conta das pressões sociais... isso adoece de mais o corpo e a mente...

The key point of the #book Essencialism is: you need to elimitate everything that is trivial and keep only what is essential to you goal.

#hivelearners

This Life isn’t a competition, just stay you and never try to compete with anyone, if you do, you will end up gaining nothing at the end of the day. Contentment is the key word 👌😊

Self vs. Self is the only competition needed.

Yeah exactly, fighting and defending yourself with a motivational spirit is the only way to having a positive mind at all times, you don’t have to be thinking about putting others down to make it in life, never

why not compete with self? 😊

It's a waste of time to be competing with others, concentrate and build yourself first

I was delegated 25,000 $LEO

I'm happy. So I will take some time to comment and post more in threads and take advantage of this wonderful gift while it lasts

I'll keep meeting you around here 👀

Congratulations 👏
I hope I'll be among those touched by your newly awarded LEO Power 😍

I'm sure it is. Maybe we'll meet you there. I won this by participating in this month's LPUD. If you haven't tried it yet, I invite you to do so next month. It's the 15th of every month. Increasing our investments here is a wise decision.

damn thats a lot of leo delegated lucky

congratulations, this is so lovely and you deserve every good thing.
I love how you are so happy to utilize the gift and be active on Inleo, dropping threads and also leaving comments. That’s super great.

Yes, that's the best we can do with that power. With it you can give some rewards to others for their good work here, and I think that's very nice. It's part of what we do here and it helps us grow together. Thank you for your good wishes

2 days left. 3rd month will begin.

The benefits that comes with being a premium user is much, I will advise every inLeo user to go premium

I can't wait to sub for the premium package, am just missing out ever since it was lunched

I keep forgetting that we can now send a thread with keyboard shortcuts. Maybe I need to hide my mouse for a while so I can get used to it, lol!

It's cool alright, ctrl+ enter sends a threa. what's the shortcut for replying to a thread?

Don't know, haha. Do share if you do. Maybe Khal has not enabled any shortcut keys for it yet xD

Perhaps! I would also like to have copy/paste included in the ctrl + enter just in case the thread won't be indexed 🙂

🤣🤣
You are sincerely not alone on this one. This started to make me think, why is it that change is constant but we still find it difficult to adapt to changes?

Why indeed, lol! But I'm not going to forget from now on, lol! Been using it after posting that thread so haha.

hahaha, although I can't relate with your experience because I'm typing and engaging with my smartphone, but I understand your experience, you probably should hide the mouse truely.

I'm actually envious of you guys being able to thread comfortably on your phones. I tried and oh my... I didn't like it, lol! The mouse is safe now, don't need to hide it, lol!

keyboard 🎹 shortcuts, oh, I guess am still a learner on that section....but I will give it a try too

If you're on pc, you can post a thread by pressing CTRL + ENTER

Really? how do we?

Yep. Use the CTRL + ENTER

Oh wow, I use threads with my phone so I guess I can't have access to that feature yet. Maybe I will give it a go with my PC and see how it works

Yes, can't do it on mobile. It's awesome that you can thread on your phone. It's too challenging for me.

I am threading with my PC today and honestly, I like the experience better. Now I get it when you say using phone is challenging because it is 😂

Maybe! Takes getting used to when we're so used to doing it the same way already. Yes, maybe hide the mouse for a while. !WINE !LOLZ :)

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Haha yeah. And no need to hide the mouse, it has become automatic now, lol!

Joining spaces can be really interesting as you get to learn a lot from speakers from different part of the world and it is always fun as you also get make new connections.

#ladiesofhive

Yeah, joining spaces is indeed the way forward to growing a concrete connections and building a strong network.

Yes, you are right. I have learned so much being on spaces. Interactions increased, and more! And that's a nice way to go.

You also get informed about things. Knowing about others' culture, traditions, and all.

I spoke on a Twitter space for the first time today 🥰🥰 this was something huge for me

Good job Ibbtammy you are doing super great🥰🥰🥰

#ladiesofhive

Well done!

I also want to do it, but I feel nervous.

Well done! Congratulations! The campaign is surely making people do things for the first time hehe.

hell yeah! Keep doing it

Are you being serious right now? I've been wanting to do same but I've got no such opportunity, still keeping my fingers crossed though, I hope to speak as well, anytime soon

I hope I get to speak on Twitter space soon as well, does not seem like an easy thing to do.

It gets easier as you speak, you should give it a try when you can😊

I hope to speak soon even if not for the campaign, at least Experience what it feels

Same here. This campaign is really pushing us forward. I will try and speak more when I join another space.

Apparently if I make a post a puppy gets adopted, yay!

Great, that’s interesting to see you here finally 👌

It would be awesome if it's true :)

It would be :)

How do you manage your emotions during a Bear Market?

That's an interesting question people ask about Cryptocurrency and it's worth bringing that question up here.

What do you say? How do you handle that?

That's an interesting question indeed. I don't know how but thinking we are here for the long run kind of helps :)

Yeah. That's one of the things that keeps us going. I also build long-term so I'm not too bothered about what's happening now.

That's great to hear :) Keeping the eyes on the long term goal xD

After buying, I closed my eyes and act as if nothing as happened, if not I might be tempted to go back and pick my money again

Haha... I know of people who go to check their wallet every minute. That's an unhealthy approach to take and I've noticed it's too much of a headache to deal with.

Definitely, it will cause them lot of problems and on the other end, they might end up selling as a result of Undecisive during such project.

2/2. Developing a long-term strategy and maintaining a rational approach can help navigate the challenges of a Bear Market.

That's true. I've also made a case for this because I believe being in Crypto is a Long term approach. People that go into it for a long-term will find it easier to go through the Bear Market

As a bear I am still waiting for the dip.

Haha... That's hilarious.

A lot of people are already saying they are tired of this Bear Market. Lol. I need 2024 to be a year of Bull Run.

To manage emotions during the Bear Market, It's crucial to stay informed, diversify your investments, set realistic goals, and avoid making impulsive decisions based on short-term market fluctuations. .

That's true. Going through a Bear Market is a tough time for Crypto enthusiasts. Many people struggle to survive it. Others FOMO and sell at a low price.

I believe people that can’t control their emotion shouldn’t go into crypto but a way to control your emotion on the bear market is to find a hobby that keeps your mind of the market
Something that keeps you in the read world

You just need to "grin and bear it" LOL

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@kenechukwu97! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (5/50)

@kenechukwu97! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I take leave from online arena!😄

Fun aside. My investment is negligible. Hence, it doesn't bother me much.

!ALIVE

@kenechukwu97! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

📙 50/50: Secrets I Learned Running 50 Marathons in 50 Days

by Dean Karnazes

Seems like a challenge and half! This book tells us how Dean completed the above feat and how we can also achieve super endurance…

Here we have a prime example of someone pushing the limits of human potential. The title says it all – that would be 50 marathons, in 50 consecutive days, in all 50 US States.

So this is a true test of endurance, logistics, mind, body and spirit. One marathon is a huge achievement and many runners wouldn't consider a second one in a year.

The sheer physical and mental aspects for one, but getting around all the States, and dealing with everything that comes with it is remarkable.

All in all, a great book and an interesting insight into what can be achieved and the mindset of some folk out there!

Full article in first reply 👇

#leobooks #running

My God, this is truly something incredible, an effort that I can't imagine ever making. It shows how human beings can overcome limits with willpower, training, preparation and a lot of dedication!

I know, it's almost beyond comprehension… amazing what can be done!

What songs would you recommend to listen to today? I love these vintage versions of songs I already like.

Today I have a calmer vibe, I like to put on the lofi girl playlist and let it play, calmer and calmer beats help me increase concentration and focus, so I can carry out my daily tasks better.

Yes, I also have a calmer vibe, in fact I need it, haha

I have a very varied musical taste, my playlist of songs saved on Spotify has almost 300 songs and it really has a little bit of everything, Linkin Park, Tribo da Periphery, Pacificadores, Mc Loma, many international ones haha, it really has everything lol

MC LOMA? CEBRUUUTIOS

huahauahauh, não conheço! Vou ouvir agora XD

I listened to Link Park a lot when I was a teenager

Como costumo ouvir só metal, a primeira coisa que me veio a cabeça foi esse ao vivo que fizeram uma puta orquestra tocar junto com um som bem pesado 😅

curto mto grutal nao.... tenho uma ex vizinha que fez sucesso fazendo esse tipo de vocal, acho interesessante porque acho a voz dela pessima e fez sucesso ness tipo de vocal

Então né, as vezes a pessoa que quer ser cantora só não sabe o que é gutural kkkk

É, eu admito que não gosto muito de música pesada. Depende na verdade da melodia. Por exemplo, gosto de algumas do Spliknot. Mas se for só grito e uma guitarra enlouquecida, curto não hauahuah

Entendo. Tem algumas bandas que apesar de serem pesadas, são melódicas também, isso traz esse tipo de pessoa que não gosta de um negócio assim de guitarra meio doida kk

Eu gosto de Angra tbm, acho um bom exemplo de bandas de metal melódicas. Ou Angra não é considerada metal e eu to viajando?

É sim, é considerada metal melódico mesmo, ou até mesmo power metal. Metal tem umas nerdolagens doidas, tem mais de 200 subgêneros datados atualmente. Exemplo do thrash, tem thrash técnico, thrash progressivo, crossover thrash, e por aí vai

Muita doidera de verdade viu, hauahauh. Você acha que esses rotúlos são realmente necessários?

Mas não tem necessidade de decorar não, isso só faz criar briga entre os próprios metaleiros. No final é gostar do som e ponto kkk

Ah, concordo demais. Pra quê ter burocracia quando se trata de apreciar a arte, né? Besteira besta.

Eu sou mais basicão hoje em dia indo atrás de classicos, após viver migrando nas diversas vertentes do rock. Se fosse pra escolher uma música do dia ia escolher isso :

Entendi, um negócio mais punk, tipo Ramones. É uma boa pois é um som bem animado, bom pra começar o dia.

Misfits acho massa porque eles basicamente influenciaram todas bandas de trash que existem hoje em dia tipo Metallica e Anthrax, alem de outras bandas atuais.

olha isso..

Já ouvi falar dessa banda, mas nunca parei pra ouvir o som deles. Vou procurar mais depois.

Eles tem uma historia doida, fizeram dois cds no inicio dos 80, se separaram problemas judiciais. Mas tiveram muitos singles antes disso que estavam meio perdidos. Compilaram esses singles todos so no final dos anos 90 num box.

E por fim os membros originais so voltaram a tocar juntos em 2016 kkk queria bastante ver os veios tocando ao vivo. Uma das bandas que nao tive ainda o prazer de ver,como tambem a formaçao original do Pantera tocando rs

Eu gosto de vários tipos, mas ultimamente tenho ouvido algo mais técnico.

Eu ja fui mais punk, depois metal melodico, fui para outros tipos de metal, trash, classico. hoje em dia sei la ouço o que me da na telha

Mas vou recomendar outra coisa. Esse álbum abaixo é de uma banda que toca um som pesado tbm, porém nesse eles resolveram fazer um som mais calmo, obscuro e psicodélico.

Mas eu ouvirei sim, ambas as recomendações!

try dynasty you will love the song seriously like damn beautiful lyrics

The US government continues its extortion of Binance with a new $2.7bn fine. And Binance isn't fighting back which leads me to suspect that Binance may really have some dirty laundry in their cupboard.

I thought binance and the government issue was solved. This is why having decentralized exchanges is super important. Centralized exchanges will always look to protect themselves. I hope one day, I am able to move completely away from CEXs.

It s time to leave every single centralized exchange

Unfortunately, the CEXes are currently the easiest way to get people into crypto. Until we get a reliable DEX that supports fiat onramps

True that is why CEXes are getting more popularity.

that's world politics for you. He's country should help. But CZ sounds as if he is from State

One can't really say for sure the reasons why binance is not fighting back, but in all this the one who I really felt for is Christiano Ronaldo

Day trader: buy in the morning and sell before market end.

Me: buy stock is low priced and sell when the price is at xyz value.

What type of investing approach is this?

This is how you do it! This is approach is called retail having fun in a bull market, been doing it for years and still green

Our end of the year party at my place of work was very colourful and fun, we were able to reminisce on part event from the beginning of the year, there were loads of food and fun activities. #party

Haha uncle Vic the ladies man. See how you have sandwiched yourself between the women 😹. I hope we get to see some videos and more pictures of your party cos I want to see your dance moves. Hope you had fun

hehehe let me breath o, lady's are the salt of the world, so I'm just trying to grab from those salt they possess. 😂.
The actual did one video I'm not the principal something something, but I didn't join.

😂 no, I cannot allow you to breath at all. Please grab from those salts and help me to grab one as well. Oh you should have joined na, please find another party to join and dance for us

Ha I can't grab from all this one's oo, they're all married, before their husbands will break my head.
I'll probably share sholex wedding video with

Haha you should have said they're all married early na. See how you gave me hope. So where are going to grab ours boss?

How nice, it's always nice to share with colleagues. By the way, I love the colour of those dresses! How nice they all look, the best thing is the happy smile on your faces.

Yea it's truely good to share with our friends and colleagues, thanks for the compliment, can you dress in our cultural attire?

I don't think I can find those outfits in Cuba, we dress differently here, do you always dress like that? It's very nice indeed.

not always, we dress in popular English dress mostly, but this culture Attires is what we wear to parties and event mostly.

Awwww, you all look so cute. End of the year party can be really fun, it's a shame I rarely attend any

There is cash scarcity in my country and the network has been terrible.You cannot transfer funds electronically and there' is a lot of frustration everywhere.The rising inflation is making the year end on a low note

that's insane! Which country?

The almighty Nigeria.

ueah, I wonder why that is happening, pos guys are reducing the cash they give out claiming that they buy money... I really don't understand this country

There are 4 pages
Pages