Sort:  

hahahahaha come on! you are the second one to say that!! Your partner in crime @kemmyb said it too!

there is no "beat" only "BRING" YOUR TALENT hahahaaha
I'm not even ranked in #dreemport. LOL

untitled.gif

When you dropped your entry, it was game on! 😉😄 Kidding

Gosh, I need coffee! Why are we #threading again? I seem to be missing something ☕☕☕

oh girl.... just wait!!!
did you see the note in dreem teem in #dreemport???

remember twitter tornadoes?
well that was a small group of UU in millions of twitters.

Imagine all of us now - here. we are gonna have some FUN tomorrow at 9am PST.

Ohhhh, now it's hive tornado! Whoop, whoop! 😂
I'm in! We add the hashtag in every comment, yes?
#dreemport

hehehehehe the official term is threadstorm i guess hahahaha
so wooooot - 18more minutes and we go try it LOL

#dreemport tornados are better! I was not part of the UU trending in twitterbug lol... but happy to be here now.

Not ranked in #dreemport ... ? so hilarious... #number1

Have you seen her story yet? You need a great set of gloves my friend hahaha. Our fearless #dreemport leader has written a epic part 1 💗

Hahah... That's who she is. Always giving her best when she is sure she won't get into the ranking on #dreemport. Haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehehe, tats just one sweet thing about our favorite #dreemport leeder ❤️.

It was indeed a great read, I'm waiting Patiently to read the other part.
#dreemport.

Ohhhh no! I can't even imagine of doing this

Lol... You are having so much fun already. Haha.

Looking forward to your submission to #dreemport