You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who will be my first guest ? Crypto BnB in Sri Lanka opens 1st March 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Even if this experiment fails

Lemme ask, do you really think something like this will fail?

I don't think so!

We are already in an age of possibilities.

I got selected to go for a 9 days trip all the way from Nigeria to California after I came out as one of the lucky winners in a contest that was organised by @dreemport.

The trip will take place on March (hopefully) and it's all Crypto related.

I don't know the full details about your plans, but I believe that it can succeed.

GoodLuck on this one @nathanmars ✌️

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouragement and I truly appreciate it.

Ideas often fail. True entrepreneurs never fail because we keep taking shots.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah... I get that.

I've seen some of your works here and it always starts like this... Like a joke, so to speak.

But, by the end of the day, you come out with a smile.

I'm reading up other stuff about this on your page.

GoodLuck on this one ✌️

I got selected to go for a 9 days trip all the way from Nigeria to California after I came out as one of the lucky winners in a contest that was organised by

well darn!