You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday: Scottsdale Mint’s 5 Troy Oz Tombstone Nugget Bar

Muted.
That explains my underwhelming performance with LeoFinance.

No warning of muting, No opportunity for a review, No RECOURSE, summarily muted. And you wonder why I have yet since posted through the Leo portal. 34 posts since beginning with The Scottsdale Bar post debacle The alleged offending post.

While my colleges of the #silvergoldstackers community are the Showcasers, I make PM stacking Sexy, Historical, Fun, and give it the sizzle. As you look into my entire posting history I don’t spam or shit post, winning at least 10 Curie Wand taps in that time.

Now #teloskanda tribe wants me to be on board and recently gave me a wad of Tokens to drop a tag and use theirs. I lost a lot of ground since, 34 posts worth and feeling bitter about it but it will pass.

Make it worthwhile for me to come back, the name of my accuser, judge, jury and executioner is Kaduni

Black Birds tend to like shiny things ~ The Bloody Raven

Thank you for looking into this @khaleelkazi and have a Good day
Kerris Llewellyn Ravenhill

Sort:  

Fcuking kaduni is not even here any longer and I see no reason for you to be muted on LeoFinance @kerrislravenhill. Hopefully they look into it and fix the problem. :)