You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing Liberty Quarter - Why Stand When You Can Be Held?

Your Standing Liberty looks a lot better shape than mine, though I don't see many Standing Libertys at my LCS in Vancouver Canada, usually Washingtons are the common fare they have when I asked for US Constitutional quarters.

And I am more a Rum gal.

Thanks for sharing @bdmillergallery and Molly!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I didn't remember it looking as good as it did, until I got it out for this post. Then I was like.. "Dang! That is in pretty decent shape."

You would think for the production run amounts, that you would be able to find more in your coin shop. Oh Well... If I find a few more I will send you some 😁

Molly and I like Rum too.. "Yo Ho Ho and a bottle of Rum!" 😁

untitled.gif