You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2021 American Silver Eagle and How I Stack

There is a bit of Tradition associated with the original design and a feeling of consistent value as an underlying message I see that freedom and prosperity go hand in hand as symbolized by the American Silver Eagle. I know some Stackers will have strong feelings regarding the change.
As a Canadian I will miss the old, yet find the new design pleasingly natural.
Bald Eagles are part of my local wildlife after all.
I am looking forward to acquiring a few of this design.

Always, with love my American Sis 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

When the time comes to sell my American Eagles, it will probably break my heart!
But, I have a few graded versions of it that I can look at, hahaha!
Let us hope that the new design will be as loved as the old one.

Hugs and kisses, and Happy Valentine's Day sis @kerrislravenhill 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.