You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Bitcoin Heading Towards $60K (10/22/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

About the mechanism, yes, I was aware of the HBD stabilizer part but I assume it didn't helped considering the value 0.9-1.5. So in comparison with Tether which has such in place, I added that part.

Nonetheless, the statement "HBD has yet to put the mechanism to stay pegged to the dollar" is patently wrong. The mechanisms are in place and are operational. The extent to the degree of their success may be in question, but they are, in fact, there. The present deviations from peg are occurring even with the mechanisms in place (and I have already given you my opinion as to why)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I updated that part, sadly I wanted to add links to the one you gave here. But HTML table seems to be ignoring the markdown URL links. So I added reference at the bottom of table.

Thanks for the updates guys :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta