You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/4/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Help please!

I really am having a for shit morning.

When clearing my cache on the laptop, I lost the link to convert HBD to Hive, and as my memory is likewise for shit I simply can't remember it.

Would someone be so kind as to provide me with this link.

I apologize for being such a pain in the ass due to my age related mental facilities (lol- well?,,,,)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Never mind. I found it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I apologize for being such a pain in the ass due to my age related mental facilities (lol- well?,,,,)

Ohh , no don't apologize please.

It's always good to go to peakd.com/wallet to check any HBD , Hive related .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. Hope all is well with you today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes kevin , thanks for asking :) How about you ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All is well on my end sir. 03:46 and wide awake - damn I wish I could get a full night's sleep.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. No problem @kevinnag58. Here's the market's link: https://wallet.hive.blog/market

I hope you are not using the Convert feature to go from HBD to Hive. Please use the internal market to trade HIVE with HBD.

Convert feature must be used only IF HBD < $1

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. That's the one I have been using.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool. All the best @kevinnag58. While HBD is skyrocketed, you can basically double your HIVE ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've been selling off my HBD to acquire more HIVE to put into Cub Life. Also been acquiring a bunch of LBI for the upcoming snapshot. After the snapshot I'll probably sell off a little of the LBI to increase the HIVE stash for Cub Life.

I'm big on the Cub Life project and hopefully I'll be able to reinvest the Leo received every month plus add a little more to it.

Maybe in 2 or 3 years I can develop a nice income stream.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the way to go brother. It's a very nice strategy. You can always reinvest your dividends and compound the over time. In one year, you can definitely generate a reliable and passive income through this.

I am going to buy some more Cublifes very soon. We still have enough time to stack as many HIVE and LEOs to put it there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm going to stack for another week or so then send mine off to go to work for me.

May we both have good luck in this endeavor!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah. That would be really helpful. Could use a bit more of luck. I am waiting for some decent Hive coming into my account. So that will give me some more Cublifes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Were you referring to swap.app?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No, but I'm curious. What is swap.app?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I suggest having access to PeakD. I tend to just go there and there is a drop down menu with access to the market.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When you get a chance please shoot me the link. I'll check it out.

Thanks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just login using keychain or hive signer. I like that it allows you to see the rest of the communities and it has some nicer UI for the wallet.

https://peakd.com/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta