You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/17/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

TO: @forexbrokr

I was able to finish the Dogecoin Value article very late last night. Proof-read it (only one eye open) and published this morning. I wrote it in accordance with our talk so feel free to edit away.

If you have any questions or need to discuss it I should be around all day. It is my plan to start another portion of this guide for you in the next hour or so.

Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks, it looks great on first glace :)

Just in continuation to our chat about citations, I see you've cited the image to the uktech news site.

I'm no copyright expert, but isn't using an image like that still not allowed even though you've cited it?

I was under the impression we had to only use photos tagged with the 'creative commons' license.

Any guidance here would be appreciated.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not entirely sure myself, but I believe if its not copyrighted in the US it can be used by US citizen as long as credit for the photo is cited.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry, I hit send too soon. I also just note that I have never experienced trouble with this in the past.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta